Band engagements

Please find a list below of the Police Band engagements so far:

2018

12.02.2018 - Monday - Awards evening HQ (Private)
24.02.2018 - Saturday - Corps at Chester Castle (private event)
25.02.2018 - Sunday - Contest Backpool Wintergardens
19.03.2018 - Wednesday - Awards evening HQ (Private)
22.04.2018 - Sunday - St George's Day parade in Frodsham
21.03.2018 - Wednesday - Awards evening HQ (Private)
22.04.2018 - Sunday - St George's Day parade in Frodsham
30.04.2018 - Monday - Awards evening HQ (Private)
19.05.2018 - Saturday - Evening Concert New Brighton St James Church
25.05.2018 - Friday - Whit Friday March Contests Sadleworth
26.05.2018 - Saturday - Audlem Music Fest – 1200hrs
11.06.2018 - Monday - Awards evening HQ (Private)
16.06.2018 - Saturday - 7:15pm St Mary's Nantwich with Community choirs
01.07.2018 - Sunday - Armed Forces Day Queens Park Crewe
23.07.2018 - Monday  - Awards evening HQ (Private)
29.07.2018 - Sunday - Car Fest North
01.09.2018 - Food and drink Festival Nantwich   
10.09.2018 - Monday - Awards evening HQ (Private)
15.09.2018 - Saturday - Day time concert Burton Wood Warrington (TBC)
30.09.2018 - Sunday - Concert of remembrance Nantwich Civic Hall
22.10.2018 - Monday - Awards evening HQ (Private)
11.11.2018 - Sunday - Band & Drums Remembrance Parade (TBC)
26.11.2018 - Monday - Awards evening HQ (Private)
04.12.2018 - Emergency services carol service Chester Cathedral
08.12.2018 - Leiden Christmas Tattoo Holland (TBC)
14.12.2018 - Christmas Concert - St Nicholas Church Wallasey

2019

10.11.2019 -Sunday - Band & Drums Rembrance Parade Tarporley